Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Return (Coming Home) - The Crüxshadows - Wishfire (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Return (Coming Home) - The Crüxshadows - Wishfire (CD, Album)
2002
Label: Dancing Ferret Discs - DFD20812 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Darkwave

Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Album) Monday 27 July Album) 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Review: RIFF-it.

RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Before the Fire 3. Binary 4. Carnival 5. Earthfall 6. Go Away 7. Orphean Wing 8. Return Coming Home Roman Seraphs Sinking Original Wishfire Edit Spectators Prometheus 5. Clerestory 6. Walk Away 7. Miss Fortune Returns 8. My World 9. Fallen Angel Hanged Man Purgatory Marilyn, My Bitterness Daedelus Flight Icarus Falls EP,Dancing Ferret Discs. Leave Me Alone 2. Here Comes Return (Coming Home) - The Crüxshadows - Wishfire (CD Rain Again 3.

Marilyn, My Bitterness V 2. The Dying Song a Footnote Cruelty 3. Leave Me Alone 4. Insomnia 5. Breathe 6. Regrets 7. Confusion 8. Sympathy for Tomorrow 9. Aten-Ra Do You Believe Heaven's Gaze Heart on My Sleeve There Are Some Secrets Nothing Even Angels Fall Monument Cruelty Cruel Night Version 3. Eurydice Don't Follow 4. Heaven's Gaze Bitter Tears Mix 1 5.

Ave Maria 6. Annabel Lee Spoken. Tears 2. Tears Apoptygma Berzerk Remix 3. Within 4. Jabberwocky 6. Tears Fictional Remix 7. Heaven's Gaze Acoustic Tears Edit. Eurydice 2. Monsters V2. Marilyn, My Bitterness V2, Return (Coming Home) - The Crüxshadows - Wishfire (CD. Crop Circles 5. Ballrooms on Mars 6. The Dying Song 7. Here Comes the Rain Again 9. Cruelty - Cruel Vocal Mix Bloodline V2. Into the Ether 2. Cassandra 3. Love and Hatred 4. Flame 5. The Sentiment Insiae 6.

Winter Born Album) Sacrifice 7. Untrue 8. A Stranger Moment 9. Waiting to Leave East Citadel After All. Album, AgostoDancing Ferret Discs. Dance Floor Metaphor 3.

Return Coming Home - Dreamside Pt. II Remix 4.


Sitemap

Grace And Beauty / A Classy Rag - Various - Rag Time (CD), Heller* - Wie Mei Herzschlag (Vinyl), What Is True - Insted - What We Believe (Vinyl, LP), AC/DC - Girls Got Rhythm / T.N.T. (Vinyl), Now That We Found Love (Mousse T.s Groove Mix) - Heavy D. & The Boyz - Now That We Found Love (Vinyl, Chaotic State - Mike Dearborn - Chaotic State (Vinyl), History - Aldubb - The Center Of Gravity (Vinyl), Alie Sin - Our (Brand New) Miracle (CD, Album), Leif Garrett - Runaround Sue / California Girls (Vinyl), L´Oferto - Agrupacion El Paradó De Valldemosa* - Folklore Mallorquìn (Vinyl, LP), Hand Of Doom / Rat Salad - Black Sabbath - Paris 1970 (DVDr), Dance Of The Comedians - George Szell, The Cleveland Orchestra - Bohemian Carnival (Vinyl, LP, Album

9 Comments

  1. Jugami   Voodoozilkree
    Spiral (Dont fall) - Another song that kind of captures the feelings of the classic CXS cd's while still moving forward. The beat is the only thing that lets you know its the Wishfire disc. It almost seems as a sequel to Return (coming home) It has the same feeling and power. A wonderful ending to the cd/5(56).
  2. Yozshushura   Arashizahn
    Label: Wishfire Records - WFCXS • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Darkwave/5(4).
  3. Dugul   Kazrakasa
    Jul 16,  · Spiral (Dont fall) - Another song that kind of captures the feelings of the classic CXS cd's while still moving forward. The beat is the only thing that lets you know its the Wishfire disc. It almost seems as a sequel to Return (coming home) It has the same feeling and power. A wonderful ending to the cd/5(56).
  4. Akisida   Tezilkree
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Crüxshadows - Wishfire at Discogs. Complete your The Crüxshadows collection/5(46).
  5. Nirg   Yok
    Wishfire further defined the distinctive sound of the band making it a hallmark of synthesizer based darkwave music. Dark, emotional, compelling & dancable; Wishfire is an inspiring voyage into imagination. Featuring new cover art, digitally remastered audio and presented in a clean, new digipak design with lyric sheet, the Wishfire is "reignited".
  6. Taulkis   Akinot
    Aug 06,  · Return (Coming Home) Binary; Seraphs; Spectators; Tears; Go Away; 4th Phase; Earthfall; Orphean Wing; Carnival; Resist/R; Roman; Spiral (Don’t Fall) Becoming The Fire (Bonus Track) Sinking (Original Wishfire Edit) (Bonus Track) Tears (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix/ Edit) (Bonus Track) – Remix – Apoptygma Berzerk.
  7. Gardanos   Grogor
    Listen free to The Crüxshadows – Wishfire (Before the Fire, Return (Coming Home) and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  8. Gora   Galmaran
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Wishfire - Crüxshadows on AllMusic - - Returning to the industrial/goth programming of.
  9. Mazujar   Zurisar
    Wishfire is a full length album by The Crüxshadows released in Track listing "Before the Fire" "Return (Coming Home)" "Binary" "Seraphs" "Spectators" "Tears" "Go Away" "4th Phase" "Earthfall" "Orphean Wing" "Carnival".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *