Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Soul Serenade - Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Soul Serenade - Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1967
Label: Atlantic - 8139 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: Canada • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab International shipping and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items. Last one. Almost gone. Report item - opens in a new window or tab.

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item including handmade items.

See the seller's listing for full details. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. About this product. Shipping and handling.

This item will ship to Russian Federationbut the seller has not specified shipping options. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request a shipping method to your location. Shipping cost cannot be calculated.

Please enter a valid postal code. There are 4 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 4, Soul Serenade - Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Vinyl. Select a valid country. Please enter 6 digits for the postal code. Domestic handling time.

Return policy. Payment details. Payment methods. Ratings and Reviews Write a review. Most relevant reviews. Aretha first Atlantic Album Arrived on the day of her funeral.

X Previous image. Why is this review inappropriate? Back to home page Return to top. Back to home page. Listed in category:. Opens image gallery Image not available Photos not available for this variation.

New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item including handmade items. Zambia Zimbabwe There are 4 items available. Postal Code: Please enter a valid postal code.

Economy Int'l Shipping. Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday Album) May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 Soul Serenade - Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Vinyl Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday Album) July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August LP 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August


Sitemap

He Got Game (Flavas Edit), Mandy, Make Up Your Mind - Various - Charleston (CD), Im In Love - Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* - Free And Easy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Il Nostro Caro Angelo - Mina (3) - Del Mio Meglio N.4 (Cassette), Ono Ne Ji Jeun Oku Re - Comfort Omoge* And Her Asiko Ikale Group - Comfort Omoge And Her Asiko Ikale, Balalaikan Soitto - Esko Rahkonen - 40 Tuttua Ja Toivotuinta (CD), Jadore - Sheila (5) - Sheila (CD), Children Of The World - Bee Gees - The Very Best Of Bee Gees (Cassette), Lass Mich Fahren - Fertig, Los! - Das Herz Ist Ein Sammler (CD, Album), Orbit (Re-oRbiT)* Featuring Carol Hall - The Beat Goes On (Vinyl), Aphrodisiac - Frayne - Frayne (CD, Album), Fresa - Fonzie (3) - Built To Rock (CD, Album), We Dance Tonight (Monster Mutant Talking Mix)

8 Comments

  1. Meztinos   Vulmaran
    Feb 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Purple & White, g Vinyl release of I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - ,Atlantic - RCV1 ,Atlantic - • Series: Vinyl Me, Please/5().
  2. Grozilkree   Tugul
    That famous refrain in a groovy take on Otis Redding's "Respect" opens Aretha Franklin's March Atlantic Records debut album "I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You" - and by the time you make it to Track 2 - a gorgeously arranged cover of Ray Charles' Atlantic R&B weeper "Drown In My Own Tears" - those accolades of 'Best Soul Album Ever Released' start to make total sense/5().
  3. Tojarisar   Kazrakazahn
    Tracks 1 to 11 are the album "I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You" - released 10 March in the USA on Atlantic (Mono) and Atlantic SD (Stereo) and June in the UK on Atlantic (Mono) and Atlantic (Stereo). The MONO MIX is used for this CD reissue/5().
  4. Meramar   Tell
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - SD ,Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul/5(56).
  5. Magar   Grogrel
    While the inclusion of "Respect" -- one of the truly seminal singles in pop history -- is in and of itself sufficient to earn I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You classic status, Aretha Franklin 's Atlantic label debut is an indisputable masterpiece from start to finish/
  6. Zologal   Kagam
    rows · Watch the video for Soul Serenade from Aretha Franklin's I Never Loved a Man the Way .
  7. Nikokasa   Kedal
    I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You is the eleventh studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin. Released on March 10, by Atlantic Records. It went to number 2 on the Billboard album.
  8. Akikus   Brazahn
    I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You is Aretha's first album with Atlantic Records. The record went to number 2 on the Billboard album chart and number 1 on the magazine's Top R&B Selling chart. It was certified Gold by the RIAA in It was voted number in the third edition of Colin Larkin 's All Time Top Albums ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *