Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette)
1989
Label: Orpheus Records - D4-75613 • Format: Cassette • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: RnB/Swing, Synth-pop

View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Tamika also spent 5 years in the gospel musical, "Hallelulah Mahalia" as singer Mahalia Jackson. InTamika released her debut album, " 1" on Orpheus Records. It's unknown how or if the album ever charted. She also to… read more. In… read Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette).

Similar To Cozette Morgan. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette) the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest, Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette). Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Start the wiki.

Tamika Patton. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Tamika looks forward to broadening her Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette) and sharing her theatrical experience in other productions as well. Tamika Patton has been a strong and steady force in the industry for years.

She unselfishly sings and ministers in a manner that reveals true and transparent worship, ushering you into the presence of the Lord!

Why do I continue to press Wish It Were Me - Tamika Patton - #1 (Cassette) the mark? Tamika Patton, the essence of true love, passionate worship, warmth and sincerity.


Sitemap

Eclipse - 2B - Trust Ur Receiver (Vinyl), Orgasm Addict - Buzzcocks - Live At Shepherds Bush Empire 2003 (DVD), Night Train - Bill Blacks Combo - Night Train / Bluff City Cookin (Vinyl), אדם נשאר ילד - Avi Toledano = אבי טולדנו* - The Collection = כל חיי / האוסף (CD), Poema Del Alma - Manolo Galván - Poema Del Alma / Hijo De Madre Soltera (Vinyl), When The Roses Bloom Again - Lester McFarland (2) And Robert A. Gardner - When The Roses Bloom Again, Today - Kellee Maize - The 5th Element (File, MP3), Titanic (3) - Sing Fool Sing / Sultana (Vinyl), Dethroned - Amputee (3) - Amputee (Vinyl), Oneonone - Bob Welch - The Other One (Cassette, Album), Poema Del Alma - Manolo Galván - Poema Del Alma / Hijo De Madre Soltera (Vinyl), Trata De Querer - Andy Montañez - La Ultima Copa (Vinyl, LP), Let Me Out, Therell Never Be - Switch (6) - Switch (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Garamar   Mosida
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of #1 on Discogs.
  2. Mubei   Tegar
    Watch the video for Wish It Were Me from Tamika Patton's #1 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Dijas   Kelmaran
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tamika Patton - #1 at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Tamika Patton collection/5.
  4. Dadal   Gulabar
    Philadelphia-based Tamika Patton should have become a significant force in s R&B, but, as with many of her Orpheus labelmates, her chance wasn't fully realized -- in part due to insufficient record company backing. Short and sweet, her eight-song debut is a pleasant melange of slow jams and mid-tempo entries. The songs are simple yet affecting in structure, and Patton's soulful, gospel.
  5. Kazikazahn   Nadal
    All about the album of Tamika Patton - #1. Tamika Patton's album #1 | orpheus records | | US from on Orpheus records. All information of this Soul or Funk Album Like fragments, covers, tracks. Wish It Were Me * James Mcclellan / Eric Morgeson. 00'00 (0 / 0) 0. 6. God Bless The Child. Arthur Herzoq / Billie Holiday. 00'00 (0 / 0) 0. 7.
  6. Dorg   Meztitaxe
    Tamika Patton / Eric Gable. 00'00 (0 / 0) 0. 3. You Say It's Really Love * Herschel Boone / Eric Morgeson. 00'00 (5 / 1) 1. 4. No More Lonely Nights * James Mcclellan / Eric Morgeson. 00'00 ( / 3) 3. 5. Wish It Were Me * James Mcclellan / Eric Morgeson. 00'00 (5 / 1) 1. 6. God Bless The Child. Arthur Herzoq / Billie Holiday.
  7. Dibar   Kagor
    Jul 04,  · Tamika Patton - Wish It Were Me - Duration: The Shropshire Soul Provider views. Old School Praise Medley - Bernard Williams - Duration: .
  8. Fezshura   Daigami
    View all records by Tamika Patton for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format.
  9. Nisho   Zolosida
    Listen free to Tamika Patton – #1 (Keep On Talking, Your Precious Love and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at botrelitaballjo.brasahaberontradopentriculnelting.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *